Margaret Williams Trust Fund Award

Applications are now being accepted for the Margaret Williams Trust Fund Award. The award was established to promote the development of librarianship in Newfoundland and Labrador. Funds are awarded on a competitive basis to applicants seeking funding for library-related projects or assistance in pursuing full-time graduate studies in librarianship, archival studies, or teacher librarianship.

2022 Amount of Awards: up to $1,500.00

Deadline for applications: August 15, 2022

Please forward completed application to:

Dr. Dianne Keeping,

Chair, Board of Trustees
Margaret Williams Trust Fund
c/o Queen Elizabeth II Library
Memorial University
St. John’s, NL A1B 3Y1

More Information about the Margaret Williams Trust Fund Award can be found on our website